The Ozalj Homeland Museum and the Katarina Zrinska – Ozalj Public Open University, with the approval of the Croatian Brothers Dragon Society, are organizing a free concert by the Zagreb Soloists to be held on July 23, 2020 in the Old Town of Ozalj (terrace) starting at 7:30 p.m. The concert is co-financed by the Ministry of Culture, and at the concert you will be able to enjoy a great program:

Ludwig van Beethoven: Fifth Symphony in C minor, 1st c.

Boris Papandopulo: Sonatina and Dudash from Pintarichiana for strings

Ljuboslav Kuntarić: That hand of yours is small

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in F major, K138

Ivo Robić and Bert Kaempfert: Strangers in the Night

Edward Grieg: Prelude and Rigaudon from the Holberg Suite

Eduard Gloz: Tonight

Ivo Robić -Louis Giuglielmi Louiguy: Apples and Cherries

Carlos Gardel: Tango from the movie The Smell of a Woman

Astor Piazzolla: Libertango

We are looking forward to your arrival!