Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia made history today by winning the Croatia Rally, which was run for the first time in the FIA ​​World Rally Championship system. In the dramatic finish of the Wolf Power Stage, Toyota’s crew defeated teammates Elfyn Evans and Scott Martin by just 0.6 seconds, while Thierry Neuville and Martijn Wydaeghe at Hyundai were 8.1 seconds behind the winner after three days of spectacular action on the roads in the impressive landscape of Karlovac, Krapina-Zagorje and Zagreb counties and the City of Zagreb. After the exciting end of the first Croatia Rally in Kumrovec, trophies were awarded in all categories. The winner of the Ogier / Ingrassia crew was awarded the trophy by FIA President Jean Todt, the second-placed Evans / Martin team was awarded the trophy by the Minister of Tourism and Sports, Nikolina Brnjac, and the third fastest crew of Neuville / Wydaeghe was awarded the trophy by the president of the Croatian Auto and Karting Association, Davor Stetner.